Why using glucose syrup if we use sugar ? It is thanks to him if sweets have a nice transparency and are smoothie !

The Glucose syrup is obtained by processing cereals - wheat, corn - into starch which is later hydrolyzed. Used in different proportions with the sugar, it can be found in Aerated candies ,as well as in Marshmallows‎ as well as in Jelly candies or arabic gum pastilles, even if it comes from wheat and this is because of its particular way of processing it is always guaranteed gluten-free and this because of its particular way of processing.

Close Search Window